## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

# C6-74-45550

In Re:

Standing Committee for Administration of Arbitration under the Minnesota No Fault Act

## ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules of Procedure for No-Fault Arbitration adopted by this court,

## IT IS ORDERED:

- 1. Louise A. Dovre is hereby appointed to serve as a member of the Standing Committee for Administration of Arbitration for a four-year term commencing January 1, 1990, to fill the position formerly held by John V. Norton.
- 2. Michael J. Ford is hereby appointed to serve as a member of the Standing Committee for Administration of Arbitration for a four-year term commencing January 1, 1990, to fill the position formerly held by Richard R. Quinlivan.
- 3. Robert J. Hauer, Jr., is hereby appointed to serve as a member of the Standing Committee for Administration of Arbitration for a four-year term commencing January 1, 1990, to fill the position formerly held by Douglas E. Schmidt.
- 4. Stephen J. Smith is hereby appointed to serve as a member of the Standing Committee for Administration of Arbitration to complete the term for which Dennis R. Peterson was appointed, which term will expire on December 31, 1991.

Dated:

June 14, 1990

BY THE COURT:

Chief Justice

Popovich

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 14 1990

FILED